Home‎ > ‎

Board and Contacts

If you have any questions about W.T. Woodson Crew, please contact us via email at wtwcrewcommunications@gmail.com
W.T. Woodson Crew Boosters Association, Inc. PO Box 2881, Fairfax, VA 22031

Crew Booster Board Meetings are usually the first Wednesday of every month at 
W.T. Woodson, Room C-123 from 7pm-9pm

W.T. Woodson Crew Booster Board Contact Emails:

President - Brian Boyle: wtw.crew.president@gmail.com

VP Team Liaison and Activities - Jami Shawley: wtwcrewactivities@gmail.com

VP Communications - Amy Pepper: wtwcrewcommunications@gmail.com

Treasurer - Allison Kim: wtwcrewtreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary - Carolyn Hutcheson: wtwcrewsecretary@gmail.com

Fundraising - Vacant: wtwcrewfundraising@gmail.com

Membership - Vacant: wtwcrewmembership@gmail.com

Service / Volunteering - Kim Sandino: wtwcrewvolunteer@gmail.com

Equipment / Logistics - Paul Kutia: wtwcrewlogistics@gmail.com

Uniform / Spirit Clothing - Babette Korn

VASRA Representative - Jen Duffy: wtwcrewvasra@gmail.com

Webmaster - Andrew Moore: wtwcrewwebmaster@gmail.com