Woodson Men's Junior 8+ National Champions!!

posted May 26, 2013, 1:40 PM by W. T. Woodson Crew   [ updated Apr 17, 2016, 8:36 AM by WTW Crew Webmaster ]
Coxswain Ian Bushy, Grayson Bishop, Bret Wagner, Andrew Greer, David Torgersen, Brandan Sagawinia, Lucas Battisti, Ryan Applin, Thomas Holtslander, and their coach Todd Jesdale won the National Championship beating Montclair, TC Williams, Holy Spirit, Gonzaga, and St. Joes Prep with a time of 4:30.3. This is the first SRAA Championship won since 2004 and first ever by an eight man shell.

Click here to see Fairfax City Patch Newspaper Article